Website enquiries/Orders only

Call us on:
0151 224 7140
Office opening times

Monday to Friday 8.00am to 8.00pm

Saturday 9.00am to 1.00pm

Sunday and Bank Holidays Closed

Opening hours over Christmas are (GMT):

Friday 23rd December - 8.00am to 8.00pm
Saturday 24th December - 9.00am to 4.00pm
Sunday 25th December - Closed
Monday 26th December - Closed
Tuesday 27th December - Closed
Wednesday 28th December - 8.00am to 8.00pm
Thursday 29th December - 8.00am to 8.00pm
Friday 30th December - 8.00am to 8.00pm
Saturday 31st December - 9.00am to 1.00pm
Sunday 1st January - Closed
Monday 2nd January - Closed
Tuesday 3rd January - 8.00am to 8.00pm

Ordering on the internet

Please note that we require all orders to be placed online, as no telephone orders are accepted. This allows you to order in an enhanced security environment, and by setting up an account it will mean ordering in the future will be even quicker!

Other enquiries

Write to us at

american golf
PO Box 2007
LIVERPOOL
L69 3FX